Cousins Photos: December 2014

Yes, I do realize that my first post of 2015 is still from 2014, but I’m just getting a chance to post these now! When I looked through last year’s (as in 2013’s) Christmas photos, I was bummed that we never got a great cousins photo. We kind of piled them all on the couch the day we headed out and snapped a few, but the lighting was less than ideal and not everyone was looking – and I wanted to do better this year. So, this year we made a better attempt. I’m still not sure if we got a single one with everyone looking and smiling, but on a freezing cold day with 6 kids from 5 months to 10 years old, we didn’t do too bad! Oh – and in case you missed it, part I of this photoshoot (with Jeremiah and Kendie’s family) is here.

web-5189

Left to right: Ethan, Hans, Anya, Oliver, Clara, and Kelvin

web-5190

web-5209

web-5194

web-5421

web-5434

Clara wanted to hold Kelvin like her “beebee” doll. Kelvin wasn’t a fan.

web-5440

web-5447

Hahaha…. well, we tried.

web-5238

web-5231

web-5247

web-5221

What a good-looking group of kids!

web-5227

 

Leave a Reply

