New and Improved!

I was having a few hiccups with the other blog site, and getting somewhat frustrated with design/photo limitations, sooo…

Say hello to the new blog!

I originally started this mostly as a way to keep in touch with family and friends from a couple states away, but it has now grown beyond that and was in desperate need of an upgrade.

So, here it is.

I plan to post more often, still with some personal family stuff and cute photos of our kiddos (because, lets face it, we all know many of you come just for those…) but also with more content relating to Faith, Family/Parenting, and also as a place to post the increasing number of photoshoots I keep doing. I’ve had some people ask me if I’d start posting recipes on my blog as well. The answer to that is…maybe. I’m game to do it, but only if there’s enough interest. So, if you’re the cook in your family and would like yet another blog of tried-and-true, family-friendly recipes, let me know. I just might start putting some up. 🙂

Oh, and, the best part is: you can follow me now! If you go to “About” in the title above, on the right hand side (on a computer) or bottom/site menu (mobile) there should be a button that says: FOLLOW or a box to type in your email address. So, for those of you that want to get an email update whenever I put up a new post, sign up there! Easy-peasy.

Thanks to all of you who have read, commented, and followed as I’ve been blogging. Be sure to bookmark this page or click on the link to follow as I will no longer be posting over at the blogger site. (However, if you’re looking for a particular post from before, they are all imported here as well – search the archives or categories for what you’re looking for!)

 

-Bethany

Leave a Reply

