Spring Project #1

Now that Spring has officially sprung (and because I’m feeling more chipper now that I’m well into my 2nd trimester) I have begun to tackle some projects that I have been wanting to do. One of the first tasks on my list: Make the front door look a bit cheerier. With everyone else in the neighborhood hanging something spring-ish on their door lately, I couldn’t help but notice that our house looked a bit sparse and non-lived in. So, I convinced my hubby I needed a trip to Michaels and got the supplies I would need to make the perfect a”door”nment. Ha.


I hadn’t made a wreath like this in a long time so I was a bit nervous to actually hot-glue anything into place in case I destroyed it…but it went well! And our front door looks so much happier!! 
IMG_7871
IMG_7875
IMG_7876
IMG_7879
The finished product:
IMG_7886
One thought on “Spring Project #1

Leave a Reply

